Here is my interview with Rhonda Hopkins

Check out Rhonda’s work!

authorsinterviews

31bksE-jThL._UX250_

Name: Rhonda Hopkins

 

Age:
Old enough. 🙂

Where are you from:
Mansfield, TX

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc:

I grew up in a small town in Texas where just about everyone knew everyone else – or so it seemed. If I even thought about doing something I shouldn’t, my mom knew about it before I ever made it home. I have a sister that I fought with every day of my childhood, who is now my best friend and my folks are still together after fifty-three years of marriage. I received a bachelor degree in business, but nearly had enough credits for a degree in psychology as well.

I planned to go to law school, had been accepted, and all set to go when an injury made it not possible that year or the following. I sort of fell in to doing investigations…

View original post 3,215 more words

Leave a Reply

