M. B. Weston’s Writing Diary: 03/02/15

Writer plot problems…..

M. B. Weston's Official Website

I spent yesterday morning on two planes I should have been on the night before. Weather delayed my Chattanooga flight to the point where I would have missed the last flight to Ft Myers from Charlotte, NC. I actually got home early enough that I was only late for work by an hour.

I spent those too flights trying to put together the missing pieces of my story.

I’m still missing pieces.

My big problem: my conplex brain created a real estate/murder scam by the vlians that I have to unfold in about six 2000 word chapters of pulp.

Stop laughing!

:::psyching myself up::: I can do this.

I have to by tonight anyway. The deadline looms…

How about you? Have you ever encountered something like this before?

Toodles!

View original post

Leave a Reply

